OCC Councillors

The Ontario Curling Council appreciates the work of its volunteer Board of Directors.  For the 2021-2022 Season, our Council will be made up of the following people:

OCC Chair Gerry Sundwall gsundwall@ontcurl.com
Secretary/Treasurer David Blair dblair@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Heather Houston heather.houston@curlnoca.ca
OCC Councillor Ivan Strachan  istrachan@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Amanda Gebhardt agebhart@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor TBD TBD
OCC Councillor Kevin Goheen kgoheen@ontcurl.com


No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.