The Bylaws of the Ontario Curling Council specify the organization of the Council’s Board of Directors, its Officers, and the Council’s Executive Committee. In addition, the Bylaws define organizational matters such as the appointment of persons to the Board, the election of Officers, and how the Council operates financially as a not-for-profit corporation in the Province of Ontario.

For further information, click on the image below to view all of the Council’s Bylaws as a PDF document.