Next Generation Program Teams Announced!

The Ontario Curling Council (OCC) and its members, the OCA and NOCA are pleased to announce the following teams have been accepted into the Next Generation Program.

Team Chelsea Brandwood – Glendale Golf and Country Club, OCA

Team Mackenzie Calwell – Quinte Curling Club, OCA

Team Ryan Hahn – Huntley Curling Club, OCA

Team Tanner Horgan – Idylwylde Curling Club, NOCA

Team Kayla MacMillan – Rideau Curling Club, OCA

Team Megan Smith – Sudbury Curling Club, NOCA

The OCC wishes to thank all the teams who applied for this program, the response was tremendous, and pending this program’s success we will look to expand it in future years.